Contest! Contest!

I mean, Batman! Batman!

It’s been a while, and to be honest, it’s because I’ve been busy and lacking inspiration. But while my busyness has not subsided, I am chock-full of inspiration and will be dishing out the comics this month!

I thought that a fun way to kick off this month would be by doing a contest!

Lots of people have been asking for me to make them their own photo-comics, so here’s a chance for you to win your own!

The rules? Just put in what you think Mini-Grace and I are saying in the comments below.

The funniest one (deemed by Daddy Whang, who you know has quite the sense of humor…) will win their very own photo comic, which will be posted on this blog and e-mailed to you.

So what are you waiting for???

To the Batmobile, Robin!

Holy costume party, Batman!