Phew!

Last week was busy busy busy, with work work work.

When Friday afternoon finally hit, I looked at my desk and saw that I had at least 5 identical cups of coffee sitting all about.

And for the life of me, I couldn’t figure out which one was the one I had bought that morning. So I took a gamble and grabbed the one closest to me and took a healthy swig.

Mistake.

The good news is, it totally woke me up. Nothing like 3-day-old cold coffee hitting your gullet in the middle of Friday afternoon. That chill up your spine can keep you going for another good 6 hours alone. Red Bull, eat your heart out.

I watched the Avengers Movie on opening weekend, and I was pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed the movie.

But it got me thinking…

The Avengers could really use one more member on their team…and I knew just who would do the job.

TO BE CONTINUED…

