I’m back!

I know, I know…I’ve been a bad, neglectful blogger the past month. I promise, it was for good reason, though!

Between the very long/late hours at work, a recent week-long vacation, and getting sick (again), I haven’t had the chance to put a pen to paper…

…until NOW.

Dun dun DUUUUUUN!

Because I love your faces (and because you all deserve it for patiently waiting), I’m not only giving you a comic, but I’m also going to hit you up with photos AND a vacation video~

The Grand Cayman was amazing~ A big “thank-you” to my uncle and his family for taking me along with them. I had a blast.

Enjoy, and I’ll be posting again soon (this time for real).

I got me one heck of a tan. I don’t even look Asian anymore, so my mother disowned me.

Nooo, I’m just kidding. She didn’t disown me. She did slap a whitening face mask on me the moment I walked into the house, though.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

For the full album, click HERE.

(And yes, that *IS* Al Roker in that one picture with me and my cousin. Here’s what happening in YOUR neck of the woods~)

