Haven’t done this since last July, so I thought I’d bring it back again~

My Top #5 Music Videos that I’ve been watching over and over again recently:

#5 Bloom (Disney Remix) by Pogo

If you know me, you know that I love Disney Princesses, electronic beats, and mashups. Someone was just brilliant enough to combine a few of my favorite things. Thanks to Erick Fix of Robotic Raptor Studios for sending me this link, and be sure to check out his videos (they’re amazing)!

#4 Don’t Go Home by GD & TOP (of Big Bang)
(Click on the “CC” button for English subtitles)

This concept for this song is…I dunno…just adorable, and I couldn’t help but love it. Plus, the song itself is upbeat and catchy and fun, so here it is~

#3 Hands Up by 2PM
(Click on the “CC” button for English subtitles)

I have to admit that I didn’t want to like this song the first time I heard it, but before I knew it, I was singing this song under my breath while jogging on the treadmill and I knew it was over. I was hooked.

#2 K-POP Til the World Ends by DJ Masa
(Click on the “CC” button for English subtitles)

As part of his bi-annual routine, Brazilian DJ Masa recently released the 2011, first-half-mashup of top 40 K-Pop hits. To be honest, the mashup is better than the majority of these 40 individual songs on their own.

#1 Party Rock Anthem by LMFAO

Shuffling, spoofing of zombie-apocalpyse flicks, LMFAO, and Quest Crew. I can’t find a single thing to complain about. Whenever I heard this song, I bust out shuffling. True story. Did it in the grocery store the other day in the canned vegetable aisle.

I know what you’re probably all saying, “GRACE, NO COMIC?! I WANTS COMIC! RAWR!”

I know, I know, but aside from work, I’ve been busy preparing a new project for this blog, and hopefully, by next week, you all will get to enjoy it, so keep checking back~

Don’t forget, another Faith Friday coming your way in two days! Check check check it out!

