Dear Mom,

I know what you’re thinking.

I am such a deep poet, aren’t I?

If you don’t know already, my mom is a Queen among queens…

That has to deal with an interesting family.

A really…really interesting family.

I mean…a really, really, really interesting family.

We wish we were as cute as her…

…but wishing and being are two different things.

(I think that I look a lot more like my cartoon character in the last frame above.)

If it were not for Mom, we would not be the people we are today. So thank God for Mom!

We love you, Mom, and are so blessed to have such an amazing mother like you. Thank you for your sacrifice, for your love, for bringing our entire family to Christ, for fighting hard for our success, for your strength, and for you being the exemplary mother that I pray that I can be one day.

Happy Mother’s Day!

