As I am writing this blog, I realize that I am a mere 20 hits away from reaching 10,000 hits in 9 months time.

I had been on a roll the past month in uploading at least 2 posts a week. So if you’re a regular reader, you may have noticed an recent absence of uploads.

That’s right, folks. I’m moving to Washington, D.C.!

Last week, I received a fantastic job offer at a great architecture firm in Washington D.C. and I gratefully accepted.

I am sad to be leaving my friends and the family that I made here in NJ/NY. Over the past 9 months alone on this blog, you have visual witness of the adventures and growth that I was able to experience during my time here…and to be honest, it’s going to be a bittersweet parting for me.

But with new changes comes new adventures.

And with new adventures will come new posts!

I will be furiously packing (as the new job is asking for me to start work at the beginning of April) and will do my best to document it with comics or photo comics.

Mini-Grace and I are on the move! I hope that with 10,000 hits and beyond, you will be able to follow us on these adventures in Washington D.C.

