I admit it. I’ve been lapsing with my blog updates, and I apologize!!!

For those of you who have stuck it through with me and still come to check up on my blog, THANK YOU, and I will be more vigilant in posting regularly.

With that said, it’s time to celebrate not only the return of the blog, but more importantly… ::drumroll:

Mom’s Birthday!!! Yaaaaaaaay~

Thank you for being everything to us. Our house would have crumbled into dust a long time ago if it wasn’t for all of you hard work and sacrifice.

Love you!!! (Or, as we say it in the Whang Casa, “NOB YOU!”)

To the woman who inspired me to work so hard on this blog in the first place, I will do my best in getting better at it and become more creative with each entry I post.

(For more pics on how the Whang Family does Thanksgiving, click HERE)

