Work has been pretty stressful lately…

Pile on top of that, the fact that I’ve been studying every night past midnight for my GMATs and you’ve got yourself one burnt out girl.

(On an additional note, lately I’ve completely lost my appetite…even coffee doesn’t appeal to me, anymore! Not eating may be great for dieting, but it’s really bad for your health.)

On my way home from jogging, I stopped by the local Rite Aid to grab some cereal. As I made my way to the checkout, a bright pink bottle caught my eye.

Aw, snap. It was Mr. Bubble.

Sure, there were nicer, more aromatic brands of bubbles baths out there, but when I unscrewed the cap and tool a whiff, I had a Calgon-Take-Me-Away-Moment as childhood memories came flooding in.

Naturally, I bought the thing (and ignored the look I got from the cashier who saw my random combo of Honey Bunches of Oats and Mr. Bubble (Original scented, of course)).

Whoops. Didn't see you there.

::Sniffs arm:: And now I smell like Mr. Bubble. Which makes me super happy.

Time to hit the books again. Wish me luck!

